top of page


Committee Members

Olivia Knapp - Chair/Advisor*

Rosie Brady - Co-Chair

Caroline Gehn - Finance Manager

Emil Volk - Finance Manager

Akhila Ajith - Operations Manager/Co-Chair*

Magnus Speirs - Operations Manager/Co-Chair*

Marium Zaidi - Operations Manager

Megan Taylor - Operations Manager
Henrik Wong - Operations Manager

Amar Rai - Operations Manager/Inclusion Officer*
Petr Broz - Operations Manager

Charis Whyte - Operations Manager

Miriam Montserrat Vega Gordillo - Inclusion Officer/Co-Chair* 

Won Young Yoon - Undergraduate Representative

Iaroslav "Ross" Michurin (né Kosov) - Advisor

* Indicates a role change within the period

bottom of page